[RG2] Fitgypsy, Level 100 Marksmanship Hunter

A safe place for closed application.
Gilron
Raven
Character name: Gilron

[RG2] Fitgypsy, Level 100 Marksmanship Hunter

Post by Gilron » 11 Sep 2015, 18:36

Who is your character?
[Fitgypsy, Hunter, Marksmanship, http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/d ... psy/simple .

Who are you?
Luka, 21, Canada, but now I live in Jordan as I am an exchange student

To which Raid Group are you Applying?
I would like to join the RG2, just because I took a break after Highmaul and would like to get back into the habit of raiding and to gear up. Once I am geared enough I would definitely like to move on to the RG1, in due time of course.

Experience
I've been playing wow since vanilla, about a couple months after its release. I haven't raided in vanilla though, did like 1 raid in TBC I think it was SSC, so still no raiding there. In WotlK however, I cleared ICC, and managed to clear a few bosses in heroic, but didn't finish it. I did this on my US warlock - Fained (probably inactive by now). I played US for almost 9-10 years due to the fact that I used to live in my home country of Canada. But since I moved to Jordan, my ping spiked due to the fact that US servers are far so I had to switch to EU. In Cata I also finished DS and FL but not on heroic. In MoP, I cleared it all as well, but not on heroic. In Cata and WotlK I played my warlock Fained, but in MoP I played my priest - Rained (both on US). Atonement healing was the best!

Raid Role