Raven
Character name: Mpsenpai

Mpsenai WW/BM monk (raider application)

Post by Mpsenpai » 02 Mar 2015, 13:33

Who is your character?
Mpsenpai, Female pandaren, Windwalker main spec, brewmaster offspec monk
http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/t ... i/advanced

Who are you?
My name is sotirios and I am a 21 year old student in the technological institute of kavala on the subject of electrical engineering

To which Raid Group are you Applying?
[RG1].

Experience
I started raiding in MoP. I had full clear on t14 and t 15 and 12/14 hc (pre 6.0 ) in SoO
As for wod I have 6/7 mythic HM and 9/10 HC BRF

Raid Role
[Describe your current role in a raid team, how you prepare for it and how you judge your own performance. Where do you learn new things and keep yourself updated on your class?]
I am a melee dps. I think its preety easy to prepare dor a fight as a melee dps: see what can kill you and counter it, minimize your time away from the boss and dont be afraid to use your cds. And as with all dps classes nmbers are a great factor to your performance both damage done and damage taken.
I keep up with the chages of my class by reading mmo champ forums but , not to sound egotistical, due to my long exp with the class i can understand the changes in playstyle on my own

Your Spec
[Tell us about your rotation priorities (for DPS primarily), stat priorities, important talent and glyph choices, etc. We like to see the insight behind your gear and build choices, and it clarifies things in case Armory shows you in some strange PvP/soloing spec!]
Talents:
Talents are the essential of the ww since everything that you need to o in the encounter (cleave, single target, A.O.E) is tottaly based on your talents
Tier 1- Tiger's lust. This is basically the movement tier. Whatever you pick is vialble but i personally prefer tiger's lust since it another escape tactic and it gives me a great boost in spped without me sacrificing my rolls