[Social] Elorya, level 100 Druid

A safe place for closed application.
Elorya

[Social] Elorya, level 100 Druid

Post by Elorya » 27 Dec 2014, 17:48

Who is your character?
I`m a level 100 Night elf Druid.

Who are you?
My name is Ester I`m 25 years young :P and I`m from Slovenia. (not Slovakia!!!)

Activity
What I like the most is to play with friends, either RL or in game ones. Because ever since I started playing WoW I enjoy the social aspect of the game, which would annoy some :P (healing and typing for some reason is not a good idea or so I been told :D) Also doing some achievements and since WoD you either love farming mats or you die from boredom. But as i said everything is better if you are in group with someone :)

Guild history
Till recently I was in A New Hope since there were some of my RL friends but they left and some joined your guild so I would love to join them and hopefully do some PvE with them again, since we didn't had a chance to do some raiding since SoO. This is my alt and I just wanna enjoy in fun dungeons, raid or PvP with my friends. Before A New Hope I was in Exploding Sheep Inc from Ravenholdt but they migrated to Sylvanas since back then (not so long ago now that i think of it :D) Ravenholdt was more or less dead and we didn't know that they will merge servers.

References
I was walking in the woods near my Garrison one day, enjoying the sun, nature and her beauty when suddenly the rustle of trees began to whisper a name that I never heard before. I stood there for awhile then I approached the wisest and oldest tree in the area and when I placed my hande on his bark a raven appeared on the lower branch. Suddenly the whisper became clear. It was calling out " The Raven Council."