Lleon
(Lleonar)
Raven
Character name: Lleonar

Raider, Lleon, lvl 90 Resto druid

Post by Lleon » 26 Jul 2014, 22:06

WoWScrnShot_072614_204545.jpg
Who is your character?

Lleon, druid, resto. Off spec is currently resto as well for pvp but is usually boomkin. Link: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/a ... eon/simple

Who are you?

Hello my name is Nick and I'm 21 years old. I am from Holland, living in quite a big city called Dordrecht. I am a Tourism student in Breda and I'm in my 3rd year now. Love music, playing wow(obviously), traveling and spending time with family and friends.

Experience
[What is your prior raiding experience and when did you do it (ie, did you clear a raid when it was current content or not)? If you've performed any character change re-rolling in your time, what character(s) and role(s) did you play during which content?]

I started playing this game when it came out. Pfff that's been a long time! Loved vanilla wow and loved tbc even more! I played a mage back in those days. In Wotlk I got bored of being a mage, took a little break from wow and when I came back I decided to lvl up a lvl 60 twink. This was the beginning of my druid. After some months of playing old content with some lovely people I decided to lvl this character up and started raiding ICC as a resto druid. I started off as alliance and ended up being Horde. I raided ICC as current content. Firelands and DS as well, both cleared on hc( except for Ragnaros in Firelands I think). Oh and not to forget BWD, ToFW and Twilight.(not all cleared but seen every fight) MoP I have raided everything in current content as well. Cleared all raids up to SOO. In SOO I got as far as 12/14 hc due to a planned trip.( my guild, which Im still in for the time being, cleared SOO hc )

Raid role
[Describe your current role in a raid team, how you prepare for it and how you judge your own performance. Where do you learn new things and keep yourself updated on your class?]