Elementsong Application

A safe place for closed application.
Elementsong

Elementsong Application

Post by Elementsong » 08 Nov 2019, 15:59

Who is your character?

Elementsong, Shaman, Enhancement, https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/chara ... lementsong
Who are you?
My name is Tariq, 27 years old, Am from Saudi.. but have been living in the UK for 5 years during my studies.

Experience
I have been playing this game since 2005. Started Raiding during the BC and joined a top 3 guild on server where we cleared all content. We progressed to Wotlk and cleared all content. The guild disbanded after that and I travelled to the UK where i started playing casual untill Warlords. In this expansion, I started raiding again and cleared content and joined Sanity. I cleared legion content but not all. Came back in BFA as a casual player.

Raid Role
I'm a teamplayer, I do whatever is required from me during raid and progressing. I follow what my raid leader says and try to adjust my talents for each fight. I prepare by reading the boss fights and watch videos to learn about it more. I come to a raid having flasks, and potions and enchants. For me DPS is important, but I can sacrfice some of it to make the progress. I judge my play during a raid from my fellow guild members and raid leaders. Also, I check loggs to see where I did not perform as expected and my damage as well.

Your Spec

My artifact Level is about 61. Rotation of Enhanc shammys could be situational somtimes. I start by a rockbiter to gain Maelstorm, and then follow it by a flametonuge, rockbiter again, and a frostbound. I do that to maximise Maelstorm gathering while applying by Weps Enchants. Then Stormstrike after, if it procs again I keep hitting with Stormstrike. I refreash Flametonuge when its about 4-3 seconds to finish and my Frostbound when its 2-1 seconds. This is the main rotation for Enhanc shammy as I play it.