A safe place for closed application.
Brelyna
raid leader
Character name: Brelyna
Specialization: raid leader

[RG1] Brelyna, Holy Paladin

Post by Brelyna » 05 Feb 2017, 10:22

Who is your character?
The character I’m applying with is Brelyna, a draenei holy paladin.

Who are you?
My name is Ben, and I’m a 20 year old uni student from Serbia.

To which Raid Group are you Applying?
I'm applying to RG1.

Experience
When I discovered Wow I started playing, and eventually casually raiding, on private servers (yar har me mateys), so my very first proper raid experience was during Mists of Pandaria, when I got fed up with those crappy servers and decided to buy the game. That was during the end of 5.3, so by the time I leveled up and got some gear it was already 5.4 and Siege of Orgrimmar was out (RIP Vale). I cleared Normal SoO with my paladin, and eventually made an application to RG1 when WoD was just around the corner, but due to IRL stuff it didn’t quite work out. In WoD I rerolled to brewmaster monk (no pun intended). Tanked some Heroic Highmaul with monk and healed a bit of Normal on paladin, didn’t really play during Blackrock Foundry, and I fully cleared Heroic Hellfire Citadel with my monk. Legion rekindled my love for healing and made me switch back to my paladin. I have full Heroic and 5/7 Mythic EN experience (it was a strange night around Christmas when core raiders decided to slack, and I got a spot for a run), and I cleared 9/10 Heroic NH in the first weeks that it came out with RG1.

Raid Role