A safe place for closed application.
Coltinesers
(Dáeron)
Raven
Character name: Dáeron

[Raider] Coltinesers, LVL90 Survival Hunter

Post by Coltinesers » 29 Apr 2014, 21:24

Who is your character?
[Your character name, class, specs, and Armory link. Try to log out in main-spec gear]
- Character; Coltinesers, lvl 90 Dwarf Hunter
- Spec; Survival and Beastmastery
- http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/d ... ers/simple

Who are you?
[Your name, age, where you're from, etc]
-You know me, the name is Kristian, and i'm 19 years old. I Live in a small town in denmark, called 'Maribo'.
In my spare time, i'm a swimming instructor, and i'm currently working in our local supermarket.
I own The danish CSS servers, and more, under the name 'MatchGaming (Shorted MatchG)

Which of our two raid groups are you applying for?
[RG1 or RG2? You can find more information about them -here- (pending update to this page) and -here-. You should have a preference, but do mention if you haven't enough information to decide.]
-I'm applicating, to the forming new raid group one. or well.. the 'reformed 25man Normal/HC Rg1' if you can call it so.

Raid role
[Describe your current role in a raid team, how you prepare for it and how you judge your own performance. Where do you learn new things and keep yourself updated on your class?]
- Right now, i'm not really doing anything, mostly pugging, watching videos on yourtube (Mostly fatboss Guides) to keep myself updated, and practicing my Rotation daily.
- Using Icy veins, Ask mr. Robot, watching other players.. getting inspiration from them, and maybe they can even tell a thing or two, about a good strategi from a certain boss
- Following Rogerbrown, and pottm, to see what they have to say about hunters, if anything change, and if there's anything specific you/i should be aware of.

Experience